APPENDIX V

.

,

.

٠

LIST OF PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGES IN GUJARAT STATE (1975)

1.	P.R. Teachers Training College, Raikhad, Ahmedabad.
2.	Government Teachers Training College for men, Palanpur.
3.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Baroda.
4.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Dabaka.
5.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Rajpipla.
6.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Kathalal.
7.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Santrampur.
8.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Davgadhbaria.
9.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Kadiyadra.
10.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Vadia.
11.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Bhuj.
12.	Sorabji J.J. Training College, Chok, Surat.
13.	Hunter Training College for Men, Morbi.
14.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Mangrol, (Junagad)
15.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Sontad (Bhavnagar)
16.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Trapaj. (Bhavnagar)
17.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Dhrol.
18.	Government Teachers Training College for Men, Limadi.
19.	H.K. Teachers Training College for Men, Ahmedabad.

xv

•

٠

.

20.	Mahalaxmi Teachers Training College for Women, Ahmedabad.
21.	Government Teachers Training College for Women, Baroda.
22.	Government Teachers Training College for Women, Patan.
23.	Government Teachers Training College for Women, Idar.
24.	Bartan Teachers Training College for Women, Rajkot.
25.	Teachers Training College for Women, Junagadh.
26.	Sheth C.N. Teachers Training College, Ahmedabad.
27.	Basic Training College for Men, Gundi.
28.	Vocational T raining College for Teachers, Ankleshwar.
29.	Motibhai Amin Training College, Anand.
30.	M.B. Shah Teachers Training College, Limbadi.
31.	Vallabh Teachers Training College, Bochasan.
32.	Maale Teachers Training College, Runaj.
ʻ33 •	Naitalim Teachers Training College, Vedachhi.
34.	K.H. Teachers Training College for Women, Wapi.
35.	Sarvodaya Mandir, Shahpur (Junagad).
36.	Gharshala, Bhavnagar.
37.	Lok Bharati, Sanosara.
38.	Basic Training College for Teachers, Aliabad.
39.	C.K.M. Teachers Training College, Palanpur.
40.	Government Teachers Training College, Sabarmati.
41.	Manekba Vinaya Mandir (Teachers Training College),Adalaj.
42.	B.K. Teachers Training College, Dholka.
	•

ι.

. xvi

43.	Basic Training College for Women, Koba.
44.	Basic Training College for Women, Chitrasani.
45.	Teachers Training College for Women, Chhotaudepur.
46.	Basic Teachers Training College for Women, Bharuch.
47.	Government Basic Training College, Rajpipla.
48.	M.B.M. Training College for Women, Borsad.
49.	Teachers Training College for Women, Nadiad.
50.	Basic Teachers Training College for Women, Sunav.
51.	Basic Teachers Training College for Women, Nardipur.
52.	Methodist Teachers Training College for Women, Godhra.
53.	Basic Teachers Training College for Women, Limbadi(Zalod) 🔿
54.	Basic Teachers Training College for Women, Anera(Akodara).
55.	Vanita Vikas Adhyapan Mandir, Surat.
56.	Kasturba Stri Adhyapan Mandir, Borkhadi.
57.	Boraiwala Stri Adhyapan Mandir, Vapi.
58.	Bhagini Samaj Stri Adhyapan Mandir, Udvada.
59.	Basic Teachers Training College for Women, Babapur(Amreli)
60.	Lohana Vikas Gruha Adhyapan Mandir, Rajkot.
61.	S.V. Stri Adhyapan Mandir, Prabhaspatan(Saurashtra).
62.	Basic Teachers Training College for Women, Savarkundla.
63.	Teachers Training College for Women, Jamnagar.
64.	Vikas Stri Adhyapan Mandir, Vadhvan City (Saurashtra).
65.	M.L. Doshi Stri Adhyapan Mandir, Surendranagar.

.

.

.

•

xvii

.