APPENDIX NO. 1

THE LIST OF THE DIVISION OF DISTRICTS OF THE STATE OF RAJASTHAN AS PER THE 4 STRATAS.

Total number of districts = 31

Dausa

Southern parts Northern parts

Banswara Bikaner Bhilwara Churu

Chittorgarh Ganganagar

Dungarpur Hanumangarh

Jhalawar Jhunjhunu

Rajsamanth Jodhpur Sirohi Nagaur

Udaipur Sikar

Western parts Eastern parts

Ajmer Alwar Barmer Baran

Bharatpur Jaipur Bundi Jaisalmer Dholpur

Jalor Kota

Pali Sawai Madhopur

Tonk