## Appendix A

List of the Experts consulted for Identification of Administrative Competencies of Primary School Administrators in Thailand

Administrative Theory Area

1. Prof.Dr.Panas Kønakin

Department of Educational Administration Faculty of Education Srinakharinwirot University (Former President, Brinakharinwirot University)

- 2. Assist.Prof.Ur.Niphon Khinewong Department of Educational Administration Faculty of Education Naresuan University (Former Vice President, Planning Affairs)
- 3. Assoc.Prof.Dr.kitima Preededilok Department of Educational Administration Faculty of Education Brinakharinwirot University (Prasarnmit) (Former Vice Dean, Department of Educational Administration)

4. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Thavon Sarawit

Dean Faculty of Education Narosuan University

5. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Vichit Varutbangkul

Department of Educational Administration Feculty of Education Srinakharinwirot University (Prasarnmit) (Former Mead, Department of Educational Administration)

6. Assist.Prof.Dr.Talerngrok Semetip

Head

Department of Educational Administration Faculty of Education Naresum University

÷

7. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Utai Boonpresert

Department of Educational Administration Faculty af Education Chulalangkorn University (Former Mead, Department of Educational Administration)

## **Research Area**

- 8. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chote Petchurn Educational and Phychological Test Bureau Srinakharinwirot University (Prasarnmit) (Former Director, Educational and Phychological Test Bureau)
- 9. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Natthapong Charoenpit Vice-President Research Affairs
  - Srinakharinwirot University (Prasarnmit)
- 11. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chaedsak Kowasin Department of Education Foundations Faculty of Education Srinakharinworot University (Prasarnmit)
- 11. Assist.Prof.Dr.Sirawit Suklai

Vice Dean Graduate School

Naresuan University

12. Assist.Prof.Dr.Direk Srisukho Department of Educational Research Faculty of Education Chulalongkorn University

13691

ł

## Administrative Experience Area

- 13. Prof. Dr. Teera Runchareon Expert of Ministry of Education. Department of Educational Administration Faculty of Education Khonkaen University (Former Dean, Department Education Administration)
- 14. Dr. Kamol Phuprasert

Deputy Secretaries-General Office of the National Primary Education Commission Ministry of Education

15. Mr.Term Yamsamua

Supervisory Unit Office of the National Primary Education Commission Ministry of Education (Former Chief, Supervisory Unit)

16. Mr.Decha Tongsuwan Center of Education Execute Institution Office of the Permanent Secretary Ministry of Education (Former Director, Center of Education Execute Institution) 17. Dr.Rachanee Phatpanich Assist. Director Center of Education Execute Institution Office of the Permanent Secretary Ministry of Education

## Language Area

18. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Witaya Jeeradechakul Vice-President International Relations Affairs Srinakharinwirot University (Prasarnmit)

- 19. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Kanchana Ngourungsi Vice-Prosident Academic Affairs Naresuan University
- 29. Dr.Mary Sarawit

Expert

International Relations Devision

Naresuan University