Appendix E

List of the Experts for Setting the Criteria for Selection and Promotion of the School Administrator under OMPEC

1. Mr. Pinit Chantarakrajang

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education
Phitsanulok 45000

2. Mr. Kanoksak Srikum

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education Kamphaengphet 62000

3. Mr. Prasert Ngampun

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education Nakornsawan *60000*

4. Mr. Somkuan Chitsang

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education Phichit 66000

5. Mr. Pisit Siwilai

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education
Phetchabun 67000

6. Mr. Tumnong Phommoon

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education
Sukhothai 64000

7. Mr. Suriya Rattanatai
 Director
 Office of the Provincial Primary Education
 Uttaradit 83000

8. Mr. Yuthachai Uttama

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education

Chieangmai 59900

9. Mr. Komson Kongtaon

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education

Chieangrai 57000

10. Mr. Watcharin Puntachai

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education Nan 55*999*

11. Mr. Prasong Dhepsiri

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education Phayao 54000

12. Mr. Presit Chanda o7 3

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education Maehongson 58*000*

13. Mr. Boonsong Tanamee

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education Lampang 52000

14. Mr. Sa-ard Phomnai

Director

Office of the Provincial Primary Education Lamphun 51000