## APPENDIX K

\*

\* .

×

List of Deputy Educational Officers responded to the instrument on Innovation I

## LIST OF RESPONDENTS TO THE INSTRUMENT TO MEASURE THE EFFECTIVENESS OF INSPECTION OF SECONDARY SCHOOLS

- 2) Sri. V. Narasimha Murty
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Vizianagaram
- 3) Sri. P. Lakshminarayana Deputy Educational Officer Visakhapatnam
- 4) Smt. C. Satyavathi
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Yellamanchili
  - 5) Sri. A. Krishna Swamy
    Deputy Educational Officer
    Amalapuram
  - 6) Sri. R. Venkataraman
    Deputy Educational Officer
    Eluru
- 7) Sri. Ch. David Anand Rao
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Kavali, Nellore Dist.
  - 8) Smt. Ayesha Begum
    Deputy Educational Officer (W)
    Ongole
  - 9) Sri. P. Veeranjaneyulu Deputy Educational Officer Markapur
  - 10) Sri. M. Sattar Baig.
    Deputy Educational Officer
    Gudur
  - 11) Sri. K.V. Subbaramaiah Deputy Educational Officer Tirupati
  - 12) Sri. T.B. Narayana Chari Deputy Educational Officer Sectarambagh
- 13) Sri. Imadduddin
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Vikarabad

- 14) Sri. Ganapati Rao
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Kothagudem
- 15) Sri. K. Ramaswamy
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Karimnagar
- 16) Sri. Y. Sankar
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Jagtial, Karimnagar Dist.
- 17) Sri. D. Habibullah
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Pedapalli
- 18) Sri. T. Lakshma Reddy
  Narayanpet
  Deputy Educational Officer
- 19) Sri. C. Lingiah
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Gadwal
- 20) Sri. Mohd. Yakut Shariff
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Nizamabad
- 21) Sri. J. Kondal Rao
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Kamareddy
- 22) Sri. G. Narayana Reddy
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Nalgonda
- 23) Sri. K. Raghavachary
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Miryalguda
- 24) Sri. T. Ranga Rao, Deputy Educational Officer Suryapet
- 25) Sri. Khaja Mohuddin
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Bhoinagir
- 26) Sri. K. Bhadrayya
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Warangal
- 27) Sri. J. Ganapathi
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Jangon

- 28) Sri. Syed Saduddin Ahmed
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Mahabubnagar
- 29) Sri. M. Anjaiah
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Parkal
- 30) Sri. K.V.S.R. Krishna Rao
  Deputy Educational Officer
  Hyderabad
- 31) Sri. R. Madan Mohan
  Deputy Educational Officer (Formerly)
  Hyderabad
- 32) Sri. C. Srirama Murthy
  Deputy Educational Officer (Formerly)
  Hyderabad

, \* \*, \*